Wheatfield Township Planning Commission

1280 New Bloomfield Road Phone:(717)834-5467 New Bloomfield, PA 17068 Fax:(717)834-0157

wheatfld@ptd.net www.wheatfieldtwp.com

Meeting Minutes

January 11th, 2022

Attendance Members:

Travis Clapper, Dave Jenkins, David Mills

Attendance Others:

None Present

Agenda:

Call to Order

Consideration of the October 12th, and December 14th, 2021 minutes Reorganization of members
Public Comment
Correspondence

Adjournment

The meeting was called to order at 7:00 PM by Dave Jenkins.

The October 12th, and the December 14th, 2021 were discussed but could not be approved due to several conflicts.

The next order of business was the annual Reorganization of members. David Mills made a motion that all members remain in their current positions.

Dave J. 2nd, all were in favor.

The 2022 appointed members of the WTPC are;
Paul Finkenbinder(Chairman), Dave Jenkins (Vice Chairman),
David Mills (Secretary), Tom Berry (Member), Travis Clapper(Member)

Public Comment:

None

Correspondence:

None

Discussion:

No official business was discussed

Other Action:

None

With no further agenda items or discussion a motion was made to adjourn at 7:22 PM.

Travis made the motion to adjourn, Dave J. 2nd, all were in favor.

The next meeting will be February 8th, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Respectively Submitted, David Mills